Badminton

2009-2010 Season | Roster | 2008-2009 Season |

 

 

 

2009-2010  Badminton Head Coach Melissa Salazar

Record: 11-3

1st Place Singles All City Leslie Tong

3rd Place Singles All City Janice Su

Day Date Time Opponent Place Result
Tuesday March 9th 3:30 PM Mission Mission 4-1 Won
Thursday March 11th 3:30 PM Lowell Galileo 2-3 Lost
Thursday March 18th 3:30 PM Washington Galileo 2-3 Lost
Tuesday March 23rd 3:30 PM Lincoln Lincoln 5-0 Won
Thursday March 25th 3:30 PM O’Connell Galileo 5-0 Won
Tuesday April 6th 3:30 PM ISA ISA 5-0 Won
Thursday April 8th 3:30 PM Marshall Marshall 5-0 Won
Tuesday April 13th 3:30 PM Burton Galileo 5-0 Won
Thursday April 15th 3:30 PM Wallenburg Galileo 5-0 Won
Tuesday April 20th 3:30 PM Balboa Balboa 4-1 Won
Thursday April 22nd 3:30 PM Mission Galileo 5-0 Won
Tuesday April 27th 3:30 PM Lowell Lowell 3-2 Won
Tuesday May 4th 3:30 PM Washington Washington 3-2 Won
Thursday May 6th 3:30 PM Lincoln Galileo 5-0 Won
Tuesday May 11th 3:30 PM All City Mission
Wednesday May 12th 3:30 PM All City Mission
Thursday May 13th 3:30 PM All City Mission
Tuesday May 18th 3:30 PM Playoffs TBA
Thursday May 20th 3:30 PM Finals Galileo
Date Day Opponent Place Varsity Result
3/12/2009 Thurs Lincoln Lincoln
3-2 Won
3/17/2009 Tues Washington Washington
2-3 Lost
3/19/2009 Thurs Lowell Lowell
0-5 Lost
3/24/2009 Tues Wallenberg Galileo
4-1 Won
3/31/2009 Tues ISA Galileo
5-0 Won
4/2/2009 Thurs Balboa Galileo
5-0 Won
4/14/2009 Tues Mission Mission
3-2 Won
4/16/2009 Thurs O’connell O’connell
5-0 Won
4/21/2009 Tues Marshall Galileo
5-0 Won
4/23/2009 Thurs Lincoln Galileo
3-2 Won
4/28/2009 Tues Washington Galileo
3-2 Won
4/30/2009 Thurs Lowell Galileo
1-4 Lost
5/5/2009 Tues Wallenberg Wallenberg
4-1 Won
5/12/2009 Tues Washington 2-3 Lost