Boys Basketball

2009-2010 Varsity| 2009-2010 Frosh/Soph| 2008-2009 Varsity| 2008-2009 Frosh/Soph

Would you like to be part of the boys basketball team?  Contact Coach Lee Leej@galileoweb.org

  • Athletic packet must be in by Tuesday October 13, 2009
  • Official practice Tuesday October 13, 2009
  • Frosh/Soph games begin at 3:45pm
  • Varsity Games begin at 5:15pm

JV Basketball

Coach Nhey

League Record 3-5

Top

Day Date Opponent Place Result
Wed 12/2/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Thurs 12/3/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Friday 12/4/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Tuesday 2/8/09 Oceana Oceana
Friday 12/11/09 Marin Academy Marin Academy
Tuesday 12/15/09 Piedmont Piedmont
Tuesday 12/29/09 Carlmont Carlmont
Wednesday 1/6/10 Urban Shootout Kezar
Thursday 1/7/10 Lowell Lowell 22-36 Lost
Friday 1/8/10 Urban Shootout Kezar
Tuesday 1/12/10 ISA ISA Cancelled
Friday 1/15/10 Burton Galileo 34-30 Won
Wednesday 1/20/10 Wallenberg Galileo 44-17 Won
Friday 1/22/10 Lincoln Lincoln 26-38 Lost
Thursday 1/28/10 Balboa Galileo 27-39 Lost
Monday 2/1/10 Washington Washington 54-29 Lost
Wednesday 2/3/10 Mission Galileo 53-57 Lost
Friday 2/5/10 Marshall Marshall 55-41 Won
Tuesday 2/9/10 Playoffs Kezar
Thursday 2/11/10 Championship Kezar

Head Varsity Coach Jeremy Lee

Varsity League Record 3-11

Top

Day Date Opponent Place Result
Monday 11/30/09 Oceana (Scrimmage Oceana
Wed 12/2/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Thurs 12/3/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Friday 12/4/09 Blue & Gold Tourney Jefferson
Tuesday 2/8/09 ABC Tourney Amador Valley
Thursday 12/10/09 ABC Tourney Amador Valley
Friday 12/11/09 Marin Academy Marin Academy
Saturday 12/12/09 ABC Tourney Amador Valley
Tuesday 12/15/09 Piedmont Piedmont
Tuesday 12/29/09 Carlmont Carlmont
Tuesday 1/5/10 O’Connell Galileo 75-80 Lost
Wednesday 1/6/10 Urban Boys
Thursday 1/7/10 Lowell Galileo 39-45 Lost
Tuesday 1/12/10 ISA ISA Cancelled
Friday 1/15/10 Burton Galileo 54-58 Lost
Wednesday 1/20/10 Wallenberg Galileo 41-58 Lost
Friday 1/22/10 Lincoln Lincoln 26-44 Lost
Tuesday 1/26/10 Jordan Galileo 48-40 Won
Thursday 1/28/10 Balboa Galileo 58-56 Won
Monday 2/1/10 Washington Washington 28-63 Lost
Wednesday 2/3/10 Mission Galileo 56-71 Lost
Friday 2/5/10 Marshall Marshall 42-66 Lost
Wednesday 2/10/10 O’Connell O’Connell 65-57 Lost
Friday 2/12/10 Lowell Galileo 23-53 Lost
Wednesday 2/17/10 ISA Galileo Cancelled
Wednesday 2/19/10 Burton Burton 52-59 Lost
Tuesday 2/23/10 Wallenberg Kezar 33-58 Lost
Friday 2/26/10 Playoffs TBA
Wednesday 3/3/10 Semifinals Kezar
Friday 3/5/10 Championship Kezar

Head Varsity Coach Jeremy Lee
Varsity Record Regular Season 9-5
Top


Top

Date Day Opponent Place Varsity F/S Result
11/18/2008 Tues. Crystal Springs 47 Home 56 4:30 PM 56-47 Won
11/21/2008 Fri. St. Marys S t. Marys 7:00 PM 5:30 PM 40-67 Lost
12/2/2008 Tues. El Camino El Camino 7:00 PM 32-60 Won
12/3-5/08 W-F Jefferson Tournament Jefferson TBA 37-33 Won
12/4/2008 Thurs. Washington Home 4:00 PM 41-34 Won
12/9/2008 Tues. Piedmont Home 7:30 PM 4:30 FS/6:00 JV 53-59 Lost
12/10/2008 Wed. Pinole Valley Pinole Valley 7:00 PM 4:00 FS/5:30 JV 42-52 Lost
12/11-13/08 Th-Sat LeHigh Tournament Central Valley TBD
12/16/2008 Tues. Terra Linda Terra Linda 7:00 PM 6:00 PM 34-62 Lost
12/18-20/08 Th-Sat Piedmont Tournament Piedmont TBA
12/29/2008 Mon. Albany Albany 2:00 PM 12:30 PM 57-59 Lost
12/31/2008 Wed. Jefferson Jefferson 1:30 PM
1/3/2009 Sat. Mills Mills 1:30 PM 12:00 PM
1/7/2008 Wed. ISA Home 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 57-42 Won
1/9/2008 Fri. O’Connell O’Connell 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 51-35 Won
1/13/2009 Tues. Lowell Home 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 54-39 Won
1/16/2008 Fri. Wallenburg Kezar 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 39-50 Lost
1/21/2008 Wed. Burton Burton 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 41-36 Won
1/23/2008 Fri. Mission Mission 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 50-53 Lost
1/27/2008 Tues. Marshall Home 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 55-59 Lost
1/29/2008 Thurs. Lincoln Home 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 47-63 Lost
2/2/2009 Mon. Balboa Balboa 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 50-35 Won
2/4/2009 Wed. Jordan Jordan 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 53-28 Won
2/6/2009 Fri. Washington Home 5:15 PM 3:45 PM 65-60 Won
2/10/2009 Tues. FS PLAYOFFS TBD TBA
2/11/2009 Wed. ISA ISA 5:15 PM 53-38 Won
2/12/2009 Thurs. FS CHAMPIONSHIP TBD TBA
2/13/2009 Fri. Burton Home 5:15 PM 56-48 Won
2/18/2009 Wed. Lowell Lowell 3:45 PM 38-57 Lost
2/20/2009 Fri. Wallenburg Home 5:15 PM 46-51 Lost
2/24/2009 Tues. O’Connell Home 5:15 PM 42-48 Lost
2/27/2009 Fri. PLAYOFFS TBA TBD 42-45 Lost
3/4/2009 Wed. VARS. PLAYOFFS Kezar TBD
3/6/2009 Fri. VARS. CHAMPIONSHIP Kezar TBD

Top