Boys Golf

2009-2010 Season | Roster | 2008-2009 Season |

2009-2010

Head Coach Chris Sklarz

Record: 6-8

Day Date Time Opponent Place Result
Wednesday 10-Mar 3:30 PM Lowell & O’Connell Lincoln Park 317Lost/Won
Wednesday 18-Mar 3:30 PM Marshall & Lincoln Lincoln Park 310Lost/Won
Monday 22-Mar 3:30 PM Washington Lincoln Park 305-222 Lost
Wednesday 7-Apr 3:30 PM Wallenberg & Burton Lincoln Park 277.305.232 Lost
Wednesday 17-Apr 3:30 PM Lowell & O’Connell Lincoln Park 317.228.334 Lost
Monday 19-Apr 3:30 PM Mashall & Lincoln Lincoln Park 310-217 Won
Monday 26-Apr 3:30 PM Washington Lincoln Park 305.222 Won
Monday 3-May 3:30 PM Wallenberg & Burton Lincoln Park 307.242.310 Lost
Tuesday 11-May 3pm Playoffs Lincoln Park
Wednesday 12-May 3pm Playoffs Lincoln Park
Monday 17-May 1pm Finals Lincoln Park
Monday 24-May 8am CIF NORCAL TBA
Wednesday 8-Jun 8am CIF STATE TBA


Date Day Opponent Result
3/3/2009 Tues Lowell, O’connell Lowell 231, Galileo 323, O’Connell (forfeit)
3/11/2009 Wed Marshall, Washington Marshall 324, Washington 234, Galileo 315
3/16/2009 Mon Wallenberg Galileo 312, Wallenberg 265

 

3/24/2009 Tues Lincoln, Burton Lincoln 264, Galileo 312, Burton 315
4/1/2009 Wed Lowell, O’connell Lowell 255, Galileo 319, O’Connell 336
4/13/2009 Mon Marshall, Washington Marshall, Washington, Galileo (no report-triple forfeit)
4/21/2009 Tues Wallenberg Galileo 301, Wallenberg 248
4/29/2009 Wed Lincoln, Burton Lincoln 238, Galileo 278, Burton 298
5/5/2009 Tues Playoffs n/a
5/6/2009 Wed Playoffs n/a
5/11/2009 Mon Playoffs n/a
5/18/2009 Mon Nor-cal Tournament
6/10/2009 Wed CIF State Finals