Softball

2009-2010 Season | Roster | 2008-2009 Season |

2009-2010

Head Coach Joe Ting

Record: 6-8

Day Date Time Opponent Place Result
Thursday 4-Mar 3:30 PM Lowell Moscone 1 0-17 Lost
Tuesday 9-Mar 3:30 PM Burton Moscone 1 cancelled
Thursday 11-Mar 3:30 PM Washington Rossi 1 0-20
Tuesday 16-Mar 3:30 PM ISA Jackson 1 0-3 Lost
Thursday 18-Mar 3:30 PM Lincoln Moscone 1 1-16 Lost
Tuesday 23-Mar 3:30 PM Mission Moscone 1 11-2 Won
Thursday 25-Mar 3:30 PM Jordan Moscone 1 11-0 Won
Tuesday 6-Apr 3:30 PM Marshall Moscone 1 17-2 Won
Thursday 8-Apr 3:30 PM O’ Connell Rolph 1 16-1 Won
Tuesday 13-Apr 3:30 PM Wallenberg Moscone 1 19-0 Won
Thursday 15-Apr 3:30 PM Balboa Balboa 1 10-7 Won
Tuesday 20-Apr 3:30 PM Lowell West Sunset 3 0-10 Lost
Tuesday 27-Apr 3:30 PM Washington Moscone 1 1-4 Lost
Thursday 29-Apr 3:30 PM ISA Moscone 1 10-0 Won
Tuesday 4-May 3:30 PM Lincoln Parkside 1-11 Lost



Head Coach Jeremy Lee

Record 6-7

>

Date Day Opponent Place Varsity Result
3/10/2009 Tues Lowell West Sunset 3
0-15 Lost
3/12/2009 Thurs ISA Moscone 1
7-5 Won
3/19/2009 Thurs Balboa Moscone 1
13-1 Won
3/24/2009 Tues Jordan Crocker 5

3/26/2009 Thurs Wallenberg Moscone 1
16-1 Won
3/31/2009 Tues Burton Palega 1
16-12 Won
4/2/2009 Thurs O’connell Moscone 1
n/a
4/14/2009 Tues Mission Lang 1
30-5 Won
4/16/2009 Thurs Washington Moscone 1
1-11 Lost
4/21/2009 Tues Lincoln Parkside
1-14 Lost
4/23/2009 Thurs Lowell Moscone 1
1-20 Lost
4/28/2009 Tues ISA Jackson 1
8-14 Lost
5/4/09 Mon ISA

12-11 Won
5/6/2009 Wed Burton

16-6 Won
5/7/2009 Thurs Washington

4-19 Lost