Swimming

2009-2010 Season | Roster | 2008-2009 Season |

2009-2010 Swimming

Head Coach Bill Hoffland

Varsity Boys: 3-3
Varsity Girls: 2-4
JV Boys: 6-0
JV Girls: 3-3

Day Date Place Girls JV Boys JV Girls Varsity Boys Varsity
Friday 26-Feb Hamilton Balboa 76 Galileo 78 Won Balboa 38 Galileo 144 Won Balboa 51 Galileo 60 Won Balboa 51 Galileo 60 Won
Friday 5-Mar Hamilton Washington 79 Galileo 37 Lost Washington 64 Galileo 80 Won Washington 78 Galileo 37 Lost Washington 73 Galieo 64 Lost
Friday 12-Mar Sava Lowell 138 Galileo 12 Lost Lowell 67 Galileo 79 Won Lowell 160 Galileo 0 Lost Lowell 129 Galileo 31 Lost
Friday 19-Mar Hamilton Lincoln 43 Galileo 13 Lost Lincoln 75 Galileo 42 Lost Lincoln 58 Galileo 5 Lost Lincoln 31 Galileo 24 Lost
Friday 9-Apr Rossi Wallenberg 7 Galileo 84 Won Wallenberg 35 Galileo 95 Won Wallenberg 0 Galileo 32 Won Wallenberg 0 Galileo 74 Won
Friday 16-Apr Hamilton Bal 33 Gal 34 Wash 80 Lost Bal 13 Gal 99 Wash 37 Won Bal 28 Gal 13 Wash 80 Lost Bal 27 Gal 35 Wash 107 Lost
Saturday 24-Apr CCSF
Saturday 1-May CCSF

Head Coach Bill Hoffland

2008 – 2009 Swimming

Head Coach Bill Hoffland

Varsity Boys: 3-5
Varsity Girls:4-4
JV Boys: 5-3
JV Girls: 1-7

Date Day Opponent Girls JV Boys JV Girls Varsity Boys Varsity
2/27/2009 Fri Lowell Lowell 130, Galileo 6 Lost Lowell 101, Galileo 34 Lost Lowell 116, Galileo 23 Lost Lowell 101, Galileo 27 Lost
3/6/2009 Fri Balboa Galileo 33, Balboa 92 Lost Galileo 94, Balboa 54 Won Galileo 62, Balboa 35 Won Galileo 66, Balboa 45 Won
3/13/2009 Fri O’Connell Galileo 49, Wallenberg 50 Lost Galileo 69, Wallenberg 42 Won Galileo 68, Wallenberg 0 Won Galileo 76 , Wallenberg 0 Won

 

3/20/2009 Fri Jordan Galileo 36, Lincoln 105 Lost Galileo 71, Lincoln 79 Lost Galileo 27, Lincoln 91 Lost Galileo 52, Lincoln 83 Lost
3/27/2009 Fri Wallenberg Galileo 44, Washington 66 Lost Galileo 78, Washington 64 Won Galileo 38, Washington 77 Lost Galileo 33, Washington 69 Lost
4/2/2009 Thur Lowell Galileo 9, Lowell 128 Lost Galileo 44, Lowell 103 Lost Galileo 10, Lowell 78 Lost Galileo 25, Lowell 92 Lost
4/17/2009 Fri Washington Balboa 56, Galileo 36, Wallenberg 61 Balboa 60, Galileo 74, Wallenberg 38 Balboa 44, Galileo 57, Wallenberg 0 Balboa 67, Galileo 28, Wallenberg 0
5/2/2009 Sat Champ Finals Lowell 147, Lincoln 56, Balboa 29, Washington 12, Wallenberg 12, Galileo 6 Lincoln 95, Lowell 69, Galileo 42, Washington 26, Wallenberg 22, Balboa 9 Lowell 119, Lincoln 94, Washington 55, Galileo 12, Balboa 11 Lowell 130, Washington 71, Lincoln 41, Galileo 36, Balboa 20