Track & Field

2009-2010 Season | Roster | 2008-2009 Season |

2009-2010 Track & Field

Coach Adams, Coach Lambert & Coach Harris

Day Date Time Opponent Place Result
Thursday 25-Mar 3:30 PM Lincoln Kezar
Thursday 8-Apr 3:30 PM Wallenberg McAteer
Thursday 15-Apr 3:30 PM Lowell Kezar
Thursday 6-May 3:30 PM Mission/O’Connell Washington
Thursday 13-May 3:30 PM Washington McAteer
Tuesday 18-May 3:30 PM Balboa/Washington Kezar


2008 – 2009 Track & Field

Head Coach Kevin Adams & Don Harris

Date Day Opponent Place Varsity Result
3/26/2009 Thu Lincoln Kezar

4/1/2009 Wed Wallenberg/Marshall McAteer

4/16/2009 Thurs Lowell Kezar

4/22/2009 Wed Burton/ISA Burton

5/7/2009 Thurs Mission/Balboa McAteer

5/14/2009 Thurs Washington McAteer

5/19/2009 Tues Jordon/O’connell Kezar

5/27/2009 Wed All City Trials Kezar

5/30/2009 Sat All City Finals Kezar

6/5/2009 Fri State Trials Clovis

6/6/2009 Sat State Finals Clovis