Parents! Students! Galileo and SFUSD wants your input for Digital Citizenship

SFUSD is launching a Digital Citizenship program this year!

We will be implementing Digital Citizenship lessons and activities from Common Sense Media.

Galileo has a survey from Common Sense Media to help connect families to Galileo’s Digital Citizenship Implementation Plan.

Please take this survey on how you use technology in your daily life so that we can better serve you and create a Digital Citizenship Program that is specified to Galileo community’s needs!

Galileo Connecting Families Survey

AP Exam Registration

AP exam registration begins on Monday, January 23. Please bring your completed registration form, exact cash/check, and income eligibility packets (if applicable). Registration dates are organized by student last name. 
 
Please adhere to the following schedule during LUNCH in front of the Counseling Office:
Monday, Jan 23: (Last name A-C)
Tuesday, Jan 24: (Last name D-L)
Wednesday, Jan 25: (Last name M-T)
Monday, Jan 30: (Last name U-Z)
Tuesday, Jan 31: (Last name A-C)
Wednesday, Feb 1: (Last name D-L)
Thursday, Feb 2: (Last name M-T)
Friday, Feb 3:(Last name U-Z)
 
If you are not able to register on the above dates, please make an appointment with Dr. Chen before or after school to submit your registration. Last day to register is February 28.

Galileo PTSA Fundraisers

Galileo has two fundraisers coming up! Please RSVP & attend!

1) Burma Kitchen at 3815 Geary Blvd on Thursday, February 9, 2017 starting at 4pm.  19 people needed to RSVP!

Galileo High School’s GroupRaise Meal at Burmese Kitchen

2) BUILT Custom Burgers at Stonestown on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 starting at 11am and going on until 10pm. 19 people needed to RSVP!

Galileo High School’s GroupRaise Meal at BUILT Custom Burgers