Staff

eldpic

STAFF MEMBERS:

Ms. Megan Jessup, Department Chair: jessupm@sfusd.edu, Room 359

Ms. Amanda Donahue: donahuea@sfusd.edu, Room 364, 317, 314, & 354 – Limited Spanish

Mr. Kevin Fanning: fanningk@sfusd.edu, Room 305

Ms. Kathleen Golata: golatak@sfusd.edu, Room 450 – Bilingual Spanish

Ms. Cheryl Kapchan: kapchanc@sfusd.edu, Room 364

Ms. Lourdes Lu: lul@sfusd.edu, Room 254 – Bilingual Cantonese

Ms. Emily Ma: maq@sfusd.edu, Room 203 & 462 – Bilingual Cantonese

Ms. Carmen Wong, Paraprofessional: wongc7@sfusd.edu – Trilingual Mandarin & Cantonese