About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email (all @sfusd.edu)Classes
Dave, M.rm 203, x3203 DaveM@sfusd.edu2, 3, 4. English 2
5, 6. Eng./Euro Lit CT
Gates, C.rm 460, x3460, GatesC@sfusd.edu3, 6. AP Lang
5. English 1
Gifford.rm 462, x3462, Gifford@sfusd.edu1, 3, 5. English 2
2, 6. Eng/Euro Lit
Harte.rm 107, x3107, Harte@sfusd.edu1, 2. Amer Lit (GHA)
3. English 1
5, 6. Amer Lit
Hogan. (2, 3, 4) rm 455, x3455, (5, 6) rm 363, x3363, Hogan@sfusd.edu2, 3. English 2 (CT)
4. English 2
5, 6. English 1
Kyle, M.rm 306, x3306, KyleM@sfusd.edu1, 4. Eng./Euro Lit
2, 5, 6. English 2
Lee, J.rm 354, x3354, LeeJ1@sfusd.edu1, 4. AVID 2
2, 3. AVID Sen Sem
5. Journalism
Ma, E. rm 360, x3360, MaQ@sfusd.edu1. ENGL 161/162
2. ELDR 104
3, 5, 6. Amer Lit
Maroun, M.(1, 2, 4) rm 460, x3460, MarounM@sfusd.edu1, 2. English 1
4. AP Lit
Moffet, M. rm 303, x3303, MoffetM@sfusd.edu1, 2. English 1
3. Eng./Euro Lit H
5, 6. Eng/Euro Lit (GHA)
Moir, E.(1, 3, 5, 6) rm 457, x3457, (4) rm 462, x3462, MoirE@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4. Amer Lit
5, 6. English 1
Peters, J. rm 413, x3413, PetersJ@sfusd.edu1, 4. Eng./Euro Lit
2, 6. English 1
3. English 2
Schwager.(1, 5, 6) rm 455, x3455, (2, 4) rm 457, x3457, Schwager@sfusd.edu1, 4. Eng./Euro Lit
2, 5, 6. English 2
Yoder, K. rm 315, x3315, YoderK@sfusd.edu1. Amer Lit H
2, 3. Amer Lit (CT)
4, 5. English 1