About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email (all @sfusd.edu)Classes
Bolles, J.(1, 2) rm 415, x3415 (4, 5) rm 460, x3460, BollesJ@sfusd.edu1, 2. English 2
4, 5. English 1
Gates, C.rm 460, x3460, GatesC@sfusd.edu1. English 2
2, 3. AP English Language and Composition
Giles, L.rm 107, x3017, GilesL@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. American Literature (Health Academy)
5, 6. English 1
Green, M.rm 455, x3455, GreenM@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. American Literature
5, 6. English 1
Kyle, M.rm 306, x3306, KyleM@sfusd.edu2, 3, 6. English/European Literature
4, 5. English 2
Lee, J.rm 354, x3354, LeeJ1@sfusd.edu1, 3, 5. AVID 2
2. AVID 1
4. Journalism
Ma, E. rm 360, x3360, MaQ@sfusd.edu1, 3. ELDR
2, 5, 6. American Literature
Maroun, Myrna. rm 462, x3462, MarounM@sfusd.edu1, 2. AP English Literature
3. English 1
Morrison, K. rm 462, x3462, Morrisonk@sfusd.edu4, 5. English/European Literature
6. English 2
Peters, J. rm 413, x3413, PetersJ@sfusd.edu1, 2. English 1
3, 4. English/European Literature
6. English 2
Roman, M. rm 256, x3256, RomanM@sfusd.edu1. English/European Literature H
2, 5. English/European Literature
4, 6. American Literature
Sheppeck, A. (2, 5, 6) rm 466, x3466, (3) rm 404, x3404, sheppecka@sfusd.edu2, 3. English 1
5, 6. Spanish 3
Stangland, J. rm 303, x3303, StanglandJ@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. English 2
5, 6. English/European Literature (Health Academy)
Yoder, K. rm 315, x3315, YoderK@sfusd.edu1, 3, 5. English 1
2. American Literature
4. American Literature H
You, C. rm 203, x3203, YouC@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 6. English 2
5. English 2 CT