About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email (all @sfusd.edu)Current Class Schedule
Benchimol,rm 350, x3350, Benchimol@sfusd.edu1. Geometry
3, 4, 5, 6. Algebra 2
Crocket(1, 3, 4) rm 351, x3351, (2) rm 353, x3353, (5) rm 355, x3355, Crocket@sfusd.edu1, 2. Algebra 2
3, 4, 5. Algebra 1
Honnef, S.rm 250, x3250, HonnnefS@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4. Algebra 2
2. AP Statistics
Juan, J.rm 255, x3255, JuanJ@sfusd.edu2, 4. Algebra 1
3, 5. Algebra 2
Liang, rm 153, x3153, KeoughJ@sfusd.edu1, 3, 5. Algebra 2PC
2, 4. Precalc
Lin, W.rm 156, x3156, LinW@sfusd.edu1, 2. Algebra 1
3, 4, 6. Geometry
Marti, rm 251, x3251, Marti@sfusd.edu2. Probability/Statistics
1, 4, 5, 6. Geometry
Nelson, A.rm 253, x3253, NelsonA1@sfusd.edu1. Calculus BC
4, 5. Calculus AB
6. Prob Stats
Rackleyrm 453, x3453, Rackley@sfusd.edu1, 4. Algebra 2
2, 3, 6. Algebra 1
Reiss, R.rm 154, x3154, Reissr@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 6. Algebra 1
5. Geometry
Ring, J.rm 351, x3351, RingJ@sfusd.edu2. Calculus BC
5. Prob Stats
6. Calculus AB
Su, S. rm 355, x3355, SuS@sfusd.edu1, 2. Geometry CT
3. Geometry
4. Programming 1
Thayer, (1) rm 255, x3255, (2, 3) rm 253, x3253, (5, 6) rm 250, x3250, Thayer@sfusd.edu1, 2, 6. Geometry
3, 5. Algebra 1
Tong, G. rm 353, x3353, TongG1@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4. Pre-Calculus H
5, 6. Pre-Calculus
Yee, M. rm 454, x3454, YeeM@sfusd.edu1, 3. AP Statistics
4, 6. Algebra 1 EL