About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email (all @sfusd.edu)Current Class Schedule
Chang, C.rm 453, x3453, ChangC@sfusd.edu1, 2, 6. Algebra 1
3, 4. Algebra 2
Davis, B.rm 153, x3153, Davisb1@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. Pre-Calculus
4, 5. Geometry
Honnef, S.rm 250, x3250, HonnnefS@sfusd.edu1, 3. Algebra 2 ELD
2. Algebra 2
4, 5. Pre-Calculus
Juan, J.rm 255, x3255, JuanJ@sfusd.edu1, 3. Algebra 1
2 ,4. Algebra 2
Keough, Jrm 251, x3251, KeoughJ@sfusd.edu3, 4, 5. Algebra 1
Lin, W.rm 156, x3156, LinW@sfusd.edu1 ,2, 6. Algebra 2
3. Geometry ELD
4. Geometry
Miller, P.rm 154, x3154, MillerP1@sfusd.edu2 ,3, 6. Probability/Statistics
4, 5. Algebra 1
Nelson, A.rm 253, x3253, NelsonA1@sfusd.edu1. AP Calculus BC
2. AP Calculus AB
5, 6. Pre-Calculus H
Page, D.rm 350, x3350, PageD@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. AP Statistics
Reiss, R.(2) rm 251, x3251 (3,4) rm 253, x3253 (5,6) rm 255, x3255, Reissr@sfusd.edu2, 4. Algebra 1
3, 5, 6. Geometry
Ring, J.rm 351, x3351, RingJ@sfusd.edu1, 5. AP Calculus AB
4. Algebra 2/Pre-Calculus
6. AP Calculus BC
Su, S. rm 355, x3355, SuS@sfusd.edu1, 2. Geometry CT
3, 6. Geometry
5. Programming 1
Tong, G. rm 353, x3353, TongG1@sfusd.edu1, 2. Pre-Calculus H
4 ,5, 6. Algebra 2
Yee, M. (2,3) rm 351, x3351 (4,5,6) rm 350, x3350, YeeM@sfusd.edu2, 5. Algebra 1
3, 4, 6. Geometry