Physical Education

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email Class Schedule 
Adams, K.SBG, x3505 adamsk@sfusd.edu
1, 5. PE 2
2, 3. PE 1
4. PE 12
Braund, D.BBG, x3502, braundd@sfusd.edu2, 6 PE 1
3, 4, 5 PE 2
Burke, S.DS, x3237, burkes@sfusd.edu1, 2, 4 PE 2
5 PE IS
Jones, M.BG, x3221, jonesm@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 5, 6 PE 1
Mendoza, M.J.??, x3502, Mendozam6@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 5, 6 PE 1
Sklarz, Z.SBG, x3502, sklarzz@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3, 6 PE 2