About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email Current Class Schedule
Bjorn, Crm 361, x3361, bjornc1@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3, 4, 5. Biology
Cadette, S(1, 2, 3) rm 406, x3406, (5, 6) rm 363, x3363 cadettes@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. Chemistry
5, 6. Biology
Chinn, Crm 403, x3403, chinnc@sfusd.edu3, 4. AP Biology
5, 6. Biology
Frazen, Lrm 108, x3108, frazenl@sfusd.edu3, 4. Marine Biology
5, 6. AP Environmental Science
Grimm, Drm 405, x3405, grimmd@sfusd.edu2, 5. Chemistry Honors
3, 6. Chemistry
King, Srm 363, x3363, kings@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. Biology
4. Marine Biology
Kobayashi, Hrm 457, x3457, kobayashih@sfusd.edu1, 4, 6. Physics
3. AP Physics 1
Kwan, Drm 357, x3357, kwand1@sfusd.edu3, 5. Biology ELD
6. AP Environmental Science
Matsumoto, P(1) rm 405, x3405, (4, 5, 6) rm 406, x3406, matsumotop@sfusd.edu1, 5. Chemistry
4. AP Chemistry
6. Chemistry Honors
McDowell, Rrm 105, x3105, mcdowellr@sfusd.edu1, 2. Health Science 1 GHA
5, 6. Health Science 2 GHA
Rivera, Jrm 401, x3401, riveraj1@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3, 6. Biology
4. Biology ELD
Statham, Rrm 103, x3103, stathamk@sfusd.edu1, 2. Biotech 1
5, 6. Biotech 2
Stiles, Srm 411, x3411, stiless@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3, 5. Chemistry
6. Chemistry (CT)
Stollmeyer, Erm 312, x3312, stollmeyere@sfusd.estollmeyere@sfusd.edudu1, 2, 4. Astronomy
5. 6. Physics ELD
Wong, Srm 308, x3308, wongs3@sfusd.edu2, 5, 6. Physics
3. AP Physics C