About

Science Department Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Halloween 2019

 

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email Subjects Taught
Bjorn, Crm 361, x3361, bjornc1@sfusd.eduBiology, Physiology
Cadette, Srm 357, x3357 cadettes@sfusd.eduChemistry, Biology
Chinn, Crm 403, x3403, chinnc@sfusd.eduAP Biology, Biology
Falvey, Cfalveyc@sfusd.edu
Biology
Frazen, Lrm 108, x3108, frazenl@sfusd.eduMarine Biology, AP Environmental Science
Griffin, Pgriffinp@sfusd.eduBiology
King, Srm 363, x3363, kings@sfusd.eduBiology, Marine Biology
Kwan, Drm 357, x3357, kwand1@sfusd.eduBiology ELD, AP Environmental Science
Matsumoto, Prm 406, x3406, matsumotop@sfusd.eduChemistry Honors, AP Chemistry
McDowell, Rrm 105, x3105, mcdowellr@sfusd.eduHealth Science 1 GHA
Health Science 2 GHA
Okochi, Mokochim@sfusd.eduPhysics, Algebra
Schwanes, Arm 103, x3103, schwanesa@sfusd.edu Biotech 1, Biotech 2
Sijstermans, Mrm 405, x3405, sijstermansm@sfusd.eduChemistry
Stiles, Srm 411, x3411, stiless@sfusd.eduChemistry
Stollmeyer, Erm 312, x3312, stollmeyere@sfusd.eduAstronomy, Physics
Tan, Drm 102, x3102, tand@sfusd.eduAP Computer Science A
AP Comp Sci Principles
Wong, Srm 308, x3308, wongs3@sfusd.eduPhysics, AP Physics 1