About

TeacherRoom, Extension, Email Current Class Schedule
Ayala, Rrm 263, x3263, ayalar@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. ADEM/ECON
4, 5. World History
Cossey, Lrm 459, x3459, cosseyl@sfusd.edu1, 2, 5. AP World History
3. Avid 3
Jung, M(1, 2, 3) rm 317, x3317 (6) rm 459, x3459, jungm@sfusd.edu1, 2, 3. World History
6. ADEM/ECON
Lau, Krm 201, x3201, lauk1@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 5, 6. World History ELD
Ly, L(3, 4) rm 450, x3450 (5) rm 461, x3461, lyl1@sfusd.edu3, 4. ELDS
5. ADEM/ECON
Lynch, Drm 461, x3461, lynchd@sfusd.edu2, 4, 6, AP Gov/ECON H
3. World History
Matawaran, J(1, 2) rm 364, x3364 (4, 5, 6) rm 317, x3317, matawaranj@sfusd.edu1, 5. US History
2. COCA
4, 6. Ethnic Studies
O'Connor, Brm 301, x3301, oconnorb1@sfusd.edu1, 4, 6. ADEM/ECON
2, 5. US History H
Rodriguez, Drm 456, x3456, rodrigud@sfusd.edu1, 2, 5. World History
3, 6. US History
Seligson, Wrm 463, x3463, seligsonw@sfusd.edu1, 3, 4, 5. World History
6. ADEM/ECON (Start Up Academy)
Tang, Crm 415, x3415, tangc@sfusd.edu3, 5. AP US History
4, 6. World History
Ung, Vrm 316, x3316, ungv@sfusd.edu1, 2, 5. Psychology
4, 6. US History
Welch, Rrm 310, x3310, welchr1@sfusd.edu2, 3, 5. ADEM/ECON
4, 6. AVID