Department Schedule

2014-2015 Social Studies Department Schedule (updated 8/15/2014)

Name E-mail 1st Period 2nd Period 3rd Period 4th Period 5th Period 6th Period
Borrelli, Benjamin (316) borrellib@galileoweb.org US History American Democracy American Democracy (AOHT) American Democracy US History Prep
Brooks, Kevin (415) brooksk@galileoweb.org AP World History AP World History Prep Prep AP World History World History
Cossey, Lance(459) cosseyl@galileoweb.org World History Prep World History World History American Democracy (team teach) American Democracy (team teach)
Jung, Mathew(317) jungm@galileoweb.org American Democracy (Newcomer) American Democracy (Newcomer) US History Prep American Democracy (Newcomer) Prep
Ly, Loan(414) lyl@galileoweb.org Prep World History (H) US History Yearbook World History (H) US History
Lynch, Daniel(461) lynchd@galileoweb.org Psychology American Democracy (Newcomer) Psychology Psychology American Democracy (Newcomer) Prep
O’Connor, Brian (301) oconnorb@galileoweb.org American Democracy Prep American Democracy American Democracy US History (H) US History (H)
Papa, Don(263) papad@galileoweb.org US History AP Government AP Government US History (H) Prep Prep
Rodriguez, Daniel (456) rodriguezd@galileoweb.org Prep US History (team teach) US History (team teach) US History World History (H) World History (H)
Seligson, Walker (463) seligsonw@galileoweb.org American Democracy American Democracy World History AVID World History Prep
Tang, Christina
(354)
tangc@galileoweb.org World History (team teach) World History(team teach) Prep Prep AP US History AP US History

*Spring Semester Changes: Andrea Struve will teach Borrelli’s 4th period and Brooks’ 6th period.  Robbie Furtado will teach O’Connor’s 4th period and Ly’s 6th period.  Philip Mayer will teach Rodriguez’s 4th period and Seligson’s 5th period.